Seleccionar página

Európtica

Logo vertical sin fondo

 

Importantes descuentos

 

SUCURSALES ROSARIO


Balcarce. Balcarce 1092
Tel.: (0341) 4260692. balcarce1092@europtica.com.ar

Echesortu. Mendoza 3756
Tel.: (0341) 4374706. echesortu@europtica.com.ar

Fisherton. Av. Eva Perón 7959
Tel.: (0341) 4515665. fisherton@europtica.com.ar

Paseo del Siglo. Córdoba 1782
Tel.: (0341) 4471500. paseodelsiglo@europtica.com.ar

Paseo La Médica. Tucumán 1754, local 6
Tel.: (0341) 4720450. lamedica@europtica.com.ar

Peatonal. Córdoba 1245
Tel.: (0341) 4211998. europticapeatonal@europtica.com.ar

Portal Rosario Shopping. 1er. Nivel / Tel.: (0341) 4726111
europtlcaportal@europtica.com.ar

Puerto Norte. Av. Cándido Carballo 114. Local 00 09
Tel.: (0341) 2434799. puertonorte@europtica.com.ar

Ribera. España 213
Tel.: (0341) 4409451. ribera@europtica.com.ar

Roca. Pte. Roca 2508
Tel.: (0341) 155926020
roca@europtica.com.ar

San Martín. San Martín 3399
Tel.: (0341) 4622408. rosariosm@europtica.com.ar

Sur. San Martín 521 1
Tel.: (0341) 4729333. europticasur@europtica.com.ar

Wilde. Wilde 110 bis
Tel.: (0341) 155915034. wilde@europtica.com.ar

 

SUCURSALES OTRAS LOCALIDADES


Otras localidades de SANTA FE
ARROYO SECO. Libertad y Belgrano
Tel.: (03402) 421117. arroyoseco@europtica.com.ar

CASILDA. Buenos Aires 2598
Tel.: (03464) 438333. casilda@europtica.com.ar

CHABÁS. Moreno 1873
Tel.: (03464) 480012. chabas@europtica.com.ar

FUNES. Carlos Pellegrini 1798
Tel.: (0341) 4930646. tunes@europtica.com.ar

PÉREZ. Bartolo Morelli 11 18
Tel.: (0341) 4950915. perez@europtica.com.ar

ROLDÁN. Sargento Cabra] 184, Local 1
Tel.: (0341) 4962806. roldan@europtica.com.ar

SAN LORENZO. San Martín 1338
Tel.: (03476) 432111. europticasl@europtica.com.ar

SANTA FE. San Jerónimo 2797
Tel.: (0342) 4810765. saiitafe@europtica.com.ar

VENADO TUERTO. Belgrano 613
Tel.: (03462) 434271. venadotueno@europtica.com.ar

VILLA GOBERNADOR GÁLVEZ. San Martín 2159
Tel.: (0341) 4985300. europticavgg@europtica.com.ar

En BUENOS AIRES
Boutique Callao. Av. Callao 1564
Tel.: (011) 48015367. boutiquecallao@europtica.com.ar

Facultad. Av. Córdoba 2015
Tel.: (011) 49620865. facultad@europtica.com.ar

Recoleta. Pueyrredón 1997
Tel.: (011) 48015442. recoleta@europtica.com.ar

 

 

Categoría: